Latest Products http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com Latest Products 17-08-30 en-us http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com Spinal Screws http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/spinal-screws.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Spinal Screws is widely demanded across the globe owing to its superior quality. The Spinal Screws offered by us, include Sacral Spinal Screw and Reduction Spinal Screw. Our range of Spinal Screws is completely sterilized and ensures reliability. Manufactured with utmost care, these Spinal Screws are highly used in spinal surgeries. Sacral Spinal Screws http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/sacral-spinal-screws.htm Spinal Screws Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our rich domain knowledge, we are capable of Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier Sacral Spinal Screws. We offer a wide variety of Sacral Spinal Screws that includes Mono Sacral Spinal Screw and Poly Sacral Spinal Screw. These Sacral Spinal Screws that we offer are made using high grade material and are greatly demanded due to their high quality. Reduction Spinal Screw http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/reduction-spinal-screw.htm Spinal Screws Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Reduction Spinal Screw in the national as well as international market. The Reduction Spinal Screw that we offer is made using high grade material like Stainless Steel and Titanium. The Reduction Spinal Screw serves the needs of the clients efficiently thus are demanded greatly by the clients. The clients can avail the Reduction Spinal Screw from us at reasonable price. Spinal Cage http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/spinal-cage.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High quality Spinal Cage is Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier by us in the market. The Spinal Cages we offer are widely demanded by the surgeons and the wholesalers alike, due to their high quality. Made using Stainless Steel and Titanium, the Spinal Cage we offer meets the quality standards set by the industry. Spinal Connector http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/spinal-connector.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specially made Spinal Connector is manufactured by us. We manufacture the Spinal Connector using high grade S.S or Titanium that is tested as per ISO, DIN and ASTM etc. The Spinal Connector offered by us is appreciated for its precise make, high quality and fine finish. The Spinal Connector can be availed from us at reasonable price. Cervical Locking Plate http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/cervical-locking-plate.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply high quality Cervical Locking Plate. The Cervical Locking Plate that we offer efficiently serves the needs of the clients in an efficient manner and is appreciated for its fine finish, precise made and high quality. The Cervical Locking Plate offered by us can be availed by the client’s in various sizes and specifications. Head Locking Plates http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/head-locking-plates.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying world class Head Locking Plates. Designed to perfection, the Head Locking Plates available with us are easy to fit. We make use of certified quality metals for manufacturing these Head Locking Plates thus, making them the best choice available in the markets. Lateral Mass Screws http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/lateral-mass-screws.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India, the company offers the best quality Lateral Mass Screws to the clients. We manufacture these Lateral Mass Screws using titanium grade 5 material using innovative designing tools and machines. Occipital Plate http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/occipital-plate.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Occipital Plates of the finest quality. Made using titanium grade 5 material, these Occipital Plates are very strong and easy to use. Widely acknowledged by the clients, our Occipital Plates are superior in terms of quality and designing. Titanium Implants http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/titanium-implants.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Phoenix Surgicals is a reliable name when it comes to buy the best quality Titanium Implants. We offer a wide range of Titanium Implants including PFN Nail, Tibia Nail, Femur Nail, Femur Nail GT Entry, DFN Nail etc. These Titanium Implants are specially manufactured using the finest titanium grade 5 material. Widely used for different purposes, these Titanium Implants can also be availed in SS 316 as well. Pelvic Plate http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/pelvic-plate.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have excelled in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Pelvic Plates. The Pelvic Plates provided by us are widely used for the pelvic region of the body. Made using the finest grade raw materials. Radial Head Prosthesis http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/radial-head-prosthesis.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward the Radial Head Prosthesis that is widely used in half replacement joint surgeries. The company is a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Radial Head Prosthesis based in India. Modular Bipolar Hip Prosthesis http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/modular-bipolar-hip-prosthesis.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Phoenix Surgicals is counted amongst the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of high quality Modular Bipolar Hip Prosthesis. We are specialized in manufacturing Modular Bipolar Hip Prosthesis of different cup sizes, ranging from 39 mm to 55 mm (in 2mm difference). Non Locking Plate http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/non-locking-plate.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Phoenix Surgicals is counted amongst the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of high quality Non Locking Plate. We present high quality Non Locking Plates that are immaculately polished using advanced technology. Interlocking Nails http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/interlocking-nails.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Interlocking Nails. We manufacture high quality Interlocking Nails using high grade metals. These Interlocking Nails are duly polished and sterilized so as remove the possibility of infections. Bone Screws http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/bone-screws.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Phoenix Surgicals is counted amongst the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, & Suppliers of optimum quality Bone Screws. We are specialized in the manufacturing of a comprehensive range of Bone Screws. Our range of Bone Screws is inclusive of Cortical Screws and Cancellous Screws that is made with high grade metals Cortical Screws http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/cortical-screws.htm Bone Screws Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier, Phoenix Surgicals presents optimum quality Cortical Screws. We manufacture high quality Cortical Screws using both S.S. and Titanium metals. We manufacture these screws in different sizes, ranging from 2.0 mm, 2.4 mm, 2.7 mm, 3.5 mm, to 4.5 mm. Cancellous Screws http://www.phoenixsurgicals.com/cancellous-screws.htm Bone Screws Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier, Phoenix Surgicals presents optimum quality Cancellous Screws. We manufacture high quality Cortical Screws using both S.S. and Titanium metals. We manufacture these screws in different size. The range of Cancellous Screws includes 4.0 mm snort and full thread.